mvnForum Homepage

Print at Oct 21, 2016 8:02:21 AM View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by superkc9 at Aug 5, 2005 9:51:16 PM
Hi, I've been trying to figure out how to get mod2osis to work. Seems like I've done it before a long time ago but since have forgotten. The only posts I came across on the forum (or on the internet for that matter) say just to put it the home directory for sword. I've done that and no matter what I type in it comes up with an error saying it can't find the module. I've tried everything I can think of (including the path, moving mod2osis, etc), and nothing works. Could you please help. Thanks and God bless!


Jesus is Lord!

Posted by rlrandallx at May 27, 2007 7:39:48 PM
Re: mod2osis
usage: mod2osis.exe <modname>

If "mod2osis.exe KJV" does not work, try:
"mod2osis.exe KJV > kjv.osis" and look in "utils" directory for "kjv.osis" file.

In His Grace,